Board of Directors

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Officers

Debbie Perdue, President
Executive Director
Minor & James Surgical Specialists, a division of Proliance Surgeons
d.perdue@proliancesurgeons.com

Robert Wohlman, MD, Vice President
Northwest Gastroenterology Associates
info@nwgdocs.com

Jamie Fowler, BHCA, CASC, Secretary
Administrator
North Kitsap Ambulatory Surgery Center, Inc.
jfowler@pacificsurgerycenter.com

Rachel Todd, MBA, FACHE, Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer
Puget Sound Gastroenterology, P.S.
rtodd@psgastro.com

 

Lisa Everson, RN
RN/Administrator
Laser & Eye Surgery
lisae@claruseye.com

David Fitzgerald
dave@burstadvisors.com

Tung M. Ha, DO
Medical Director
Cascade Outpatient Spine Center
tmha@hinet.org

Sylvia Johns, MHA
Director of Surgical Services
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates, PLLC
SJohns@olyortho.com

Naya Kehayes MPH
Managing Principal & CEO
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
nayak@eveia.com

William Portuese, MD
Medical Director
The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery  Center
contactus@seattlefacial.com

Catherine Ruppe
Director of ASC Operations
Proliance Surgeons, Inc., P.S.
c.ruppe@proliancesurgeons.com

Mike Wager
The Wager Group, Inc
thewagergroup@msn.com

Jan Zemplenyi, MD
Bel-Red Center for Aesthetic Surgery
ejzemp@aol.com