Board of Directors

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Jamie Fowler, BHCA, CASC, President
Administrator
North Kitsap Ambulatory Surgery Center, Inc.
jfowler@scasurgery.com

Sylvia Johns, MHA, Vice President
Director of Surgical Services
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates, PLLC
sjohns@olyortho.com

Jennifer Boyd, RN, BSN, Secretary
Pre-op/PACU Manager
Northwest Orthopaedic Specialists
jenniferb@nwos-spokane.com

Rachel Todd, MBA, FACHE, Treasurer
Senior VP of Operations
US Anesthesia Partners (Washington)
rachel.todd@usap.com

Debbie Perdue, Education Leader
Executive Director
Minor & James Surgical Specialists, a division of Proliance Surgeons
d.perdue@proliancesurgeons.com

Kristen Butterfield, RN, CASC
ASC Director
SharpeVision, PLLC
kristen@sharpe-vision.com

David Fitzgerald
dave@burstadvisors.com

Tung M. Ha, DO
Medical Director
Cascade Outpatient Spine Center
tmha@hinet.org

Naya Kehayes MPH
Managing Principal & CEO
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
nkehayes@ecgmc.com

William Pethick, MPT, MBA
Vice President, Operations
SCA Health
william.pethick@scasurgery.com

William Portuese, MD
Medical Director
The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery  Center
contactus@seattlefacial.com

Susan Roys-Ormond, RN, BSN
ASC Compliance Consultant
SRO Healthcare Consulting
susanroysormond@gmail.com

Catherine Ruppe, RN, CASC
Associate Principal, Ambulatory Surgery Practice
ECG Management Consultants
cgruppe@ecgmc.com

Kristie Sudderth, RN, BSN
Columbia Surgery Center
ksudderth@spokaneent.com

Jan Zemplenyi, MD
Bel-Red Center for Aesthetic Surgery
ejzemp@aol.com