Board of Directors

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Debbie Perdue, President
Executive Director
Minor & James Surgical Specialists, a division of Proliance Surgeons
d.perdue@proliancesurgeons.com

Jamie Fowler, BHCA, CASC, Vice President
Administrator
North Kitsap Ambulatory Surgery Center, Inc.
jfowler@pacificsurgerycenter.com

Sylvia Johns, MHA, Secretary
Director of Surgical Services
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates, PLLC
SJohns@olyortho.com

Rachel Todd, MBA, FACHE, Treasurer
Division VP – Washington
Puget Sound Gastroenterology, PLLC – now partnering with Gastro Health
rtodd@gastrohealth.com

Jennifer Boyd, RN, BSN
Pre-op/PACU Manager
Northwest Orthopaedic Specialists
jenniferb@nwos-spokane.com

David Fitzgerald
dave@burstadvisors.com

Tung M. Ha, DO
Medical Director
Cascade Outpatient Spine Center
tmha@hinet.org

Naya Kehayes MPH
Managing Principal & CEO
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
NKehayes@ecgmc.com

William Portuese, MD
Medical Director
The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery  Center
contactus@seattlefacial.com

Catherine Ruppe, RN, CASC
Associate Principal, Ambulatory Surgery Practice
ECG Management Consultants
cgruppe@ecgmc.com 

Jan Zemplenyi, MD
Bel-Red Center for Aesthetic Surgery
ejzemp@aol.com

Kristie Sudderth, RN, BSN
Columbia Surgery Center
ksudderth@spokaneent.com

Stephen Snow, MD
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
ssnow@olyortho.com