Board of Directors

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Lisa Everson, RN, President
RN/Administrator
Laser & Eye Surgery
lisae@claruseye.com

Jan Zemplenyi, MD, Secretary
Bel-Red Center for Aesthetic Surgery
ejzemp@aol.com

David Fitzgerald, Treasurer
dave.fitzgerald@comcast.net

Jamie Fowler, BHCA, CASC
Administrator
North Kitsap Ambulatory Surgery Center, Inc.
jfowler@pacificsurgerycenter.com

Tung M. Ha, DO
Medical Director
Cascade Outpatient Spine Center
tmha@hinet.org

Sylvia Johns, MHA
Director of Surgical Services
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates, PLLC
SJohns@olyortho.com

Naya Kehayes MPH
Managing Principal & CEO
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
nayak@eveia.com

Debbie Perdue
Executive Director
Minor & James Surgical Specialists, a division of Proliance Surgeons
d.perdue@proliancesurgeons.com

William Portuese MD
Medical Director, The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery Center
The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery  Center
contact@seattlefacial.com

Susan Simons RN BSN CASC
Consultant
ASC Compliance Solutions LLC
ssimons.asccs@gmail.com

Michelle Steele, BSN, RN, CGRN
Administrator
Eastside Endoscopy Centers
msteele@washgi.com

Rachel J Todd, MBA, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Puget Sound Gastroenterology, P.S.
rtodd@psgastro.com

Mike Wager
The Wager Group, Inc
thewagergroup@msn.com

Robert A. Wohlman, M.D.
Northwest Gastroenterology Associates
info@nwgdocs.com