Board of Directors

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Jamie Fowler, BHCA, CASC, President
North Kitsap Ambulatory Surgery Center
jamie.fowler@scasurgery.com

Sylvia Johns, MHA, Vice President
Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
sjohns@olyortho.com

Catherine Ruppe, RN, Secretary
ECG Management Consultants
cgruppe@ecgmc.com

Rachel Todd, MBA, FACHE, Treasurer
US Anesthesia Partners
rachel.todd@usap.com

Debbie Perdue, Education Leader
Amethyst Healthcare
debbie@amethysthcc.com

Kristen Butterfield, RN, CASC
SharpeVision
kristen@sharpe-vision.com

David Fitzgerald
Burst Advisors
dave@burstadvisors.com

Tung Ha, DO
Cascade Outpatient Spine Center
tmha@hinet.org

Naya Kehayes MPH
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
nkehayes@ecgmc.com

William Pethick, MPT, MBA
SCA Health
william.pethick@scasurgery.com

William Portuese, MD
The Seattle Facial Plastic Surgery  Center
contactus@seattlefacial.com

Susan Roys-Ormond, RN, BSN
SRO Healthcare Consulting
susanroysormond@gmail.com

Kristie Sudderth, RN, BSN
Columbia Surgery Center
ksudderth@spokaneent.com

Jan Zemplenyi, MD
Bel-Red Center for Aesthetic Surgery
ejzemp@aol.com