Skip to content

WASCA Board Members

William Portuese

William A. Portuese M.D., President

info@seattlefacial.com
206.624.6200
Seattle Facial
www.seattlefacial.com

Lisa Everson

Lisa Everson, RN, Vice President

lisae@claruseye.com
360.357.4848
RN/Administrator
Laser & Eye Surgery
www.claruseye.com

Susan Simons

Susan Simons RN, BSN, CASC, Treasurer

simons@pacificsurgerycenter.com
360.779.6527
Administrator
Pacific Surgery Center
www.pacificsurgerycenter.com

Jan Zemplenyi, M.D. – Secretary

ejzemp@aol.com
425.455.7225
Bel-Red Ambulatory Surgical Facility
www.belredcosmeticsurgery.com

Richard Bernheimer

Richard Bernheimer, M.D., M.H.A.

RBernheimer@ECSoV.com
360.904.6781
Eye Care Specialists of Vancouver, PC
www.ECSoV.com

David Fitzgerald

David Fitzgerald, WASCA Government Relations

d.fitzgerald@proliancesurgeons.com
206.264.8100
CEO
Proliance Surgeons
www.proliancesurgeons.com

Tung Ha, DO

Tung Ha, DO

tmha@hinet.org
360.676.0922
Fourth Corner Neurosurgical Associates
www.fourthcornerneuro.com

Naya Kehayes MPH

nayak@eveia.com
425.657.0494
Managing Principal & CEO
EVEIA Health Management & Consulting
www.eveia.com

Debbie Perdue

Debbie Perdue

WASCA Education and Conference Chair
d.perdue@proliancesurgeons.com
206.838.9540
Executive Director
Minor & James Surgical Specialists, a division of Proliance Surgeons
www.seattledoctors.com

Mike Wager

Mike Wager

thewagergroup@msn.com
253.460.0276
The Wager Group, Inc

Robert-Wohlman

Robert A. Wohlman, M.D.

info@nwgdocs.com
425-454-4768
Northwest Gastroenterology Associates
www.nwgdocs.com